Back to school and PB&J

Good morning, everyone!

I don’t know if this is just me being a lazy college student with an awful case of senioritis, but I just can’t seem to focus!  School starts in a week and I haven’t thought much about it.  I even left my job for a couple of weeks to force myself to focus on school…what gives?

Maybe if I  go to Office Depot and get school supplies that might get me in the mode.

Am I the only one who gets excited about school because of the school supplies?  Each year it seems businesses will come out with the neatest/cutest things that students need for Back to School, and I always buy my fair share!

Ahhh!  I’m getting excited just talking about this!  Maybe writing about school supplies is what I need to get excited about going back to school?  Ha! What is my life?

Another thing I’m super excited about is this guy

I got it from Oh She Glows.  I was surfing the web to see what I should have for breakfast and I came across this recipe and I knew I HAD to try it.  I also went with her idea and made attempted to make a PB&J sandwich.  I quickly realized I don’t have the talent of cutting things in half so I just put the peanut butter and jelly on top.  It still tasted delicious!

Now I’m off for a run!

About livelyherbivore

My name is Bri and I am a 20-year old business student. I enjoy eating, running, and having fun! I hope you enjoy my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Back to school and PB&J

  1. Pingback: Victory is mine! | The Lively Herbivore

Leave a Reply

