Victory is mine!

As you all will be pleased to know, I’m not a complete failure!

If you read my post from yesterday you would have seen my lovely breakfast that I tried from Oh She Glows.  Well, this morning I decided to have leftovers; and this time I decided to cut that baby in half and make a PB&J like Angela did.  If you remember from yesterday I couldn’t do it, and ended up putting PB&J on top of the thing (which still tasted divine).  But today is different my friends.  I was able to cut the square in half without it falling apart!

And guess what?  It still looked unappetizing.

But you know what?  You can’t judge a book by its cover or an oatmeal square by its appearance.

All you need to know is that I was in PB&J heaven and you should all try this recipe… and also that I’m not a complete failure and can cut things in half. This is called victory, my friends!

I sincerely apologize if this is the first post you read from me because you probably think I’m some kind of nut job, rambling about how I’m able to cut a piece of bread in half.

Whatever.

I’m off to cross some things off my to-do list and I will catch up with you all around lunchtime.  Hopefully creativity is brewing in the kitchen like it was yesterday 🙂

 

About livelyherbivore

My name is Bri and I am a 20-year old business student. I enjoy eating, running, and having fun! I hope you enjoy my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Victory is mine!

  1. Chris says:

    What is this I don’t even

Leave a Reply

