WHOLE-y Food!

So far this day has been exhausting!  Sometimes, I like to help my mom out at her job, and that’s what I did today.  After we were done, we went grocery shopping at Whole Foods and grabbed lunch there.

Let me tell you something.  Lunch was flippin‘ phenomenal!  Every time I go to Whole Foods I always make my own salad, and it’s pretty great.

I put a field of spinach greens as my base.  I topped it with a hard-boiled egg, peas, celery, heart of palms, red peppers, a slice of grilled eggplant, feta cheese, sprouts, and roasted red pepper dressing.  Oh my yum!

I have more errands to run.  But expect a great post tonight.  I have a topic I’d like to cover.  I’ll leave you in suspense 🙂

I’ll also leave you with this

About livelyherbivore

My name is Bri and I am a 20-year old business student. I enjoy eating, running, and having fun! I hope you enjoy my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

